Another ARSEHOLE!

Quite a day yesterday it was literally raining cats and dogs. My day was fun, spent some lovely time with family then my day gets ruined by an idiot named Charles FUCKWIT, this guy’s quite a prick honestly. slandering my name to a bunch of people including a person who is already bloody mad about what I did before. sure I did something with a guy he knows(but he isn’t friends with). but this guy is abso-fucking-lutely low telling other people I slept with that bastard more than once. my god I only slept with that small dicked fag for only one night and I TOTALLY regret it. I never even flirted with his friends nor did I hang out in a bar with him.

but of course THAT  one person who says he cares for me didn’t believe me at 1st and trust me that hurts a lot. I know I shouldn’t care about it since I know to myself that I was never crazy for a gorilla juice head who can’t tell the difference between 1 or 2 but come on I made the mistake of sleeping with a megalomaniac who never bothered to pick up his phone after I had a pregnancy scare and I never even considered looking back and making the mistake of ever getting near him again.GOD don’t you just want to hit somebody? I’m thinking of hitting this arse so BAD I want to embarrass him. because for fuck sake I don’t even think this kid knows me I think he’s just making shit up because his pathetic life has no meaning to it so he decides to fuck around with other people’s lives because he has nothing to do because his worthless brain can’t function properly because of all the alcohol and crystal meth he’s been swallowing for the past 2 years of his life. I know It’s crazy  that I’m doing this, Posting this by giving a hint on who he is. but honestly I couldn’t give 2 shits about it. he needs to know how shitty and  how much of a SUPER RAT he is by doing what he does to other people. I know this makes me look affected but hell  we ALL have the right to RANT alright? no judgment or whatever and even if he reads this I wouldn’t care at all. I know things like this happen but really if you don’t know me why the hell are you lying to people by saying shit about me? are you that mad? completely deranged? cause if you are then I could forgive you if you are not then I swear to God I will definitely kick you in the balls with my Manolo Blahniks and make sure you can never have children.I don’t just say things btw I will make sure this HAPPENS

.

 

CAPICHE?

Leave a Reply

