The trouble woes of Maths

I don’t honestly know what to blog about other than to just tell you people how my day has been a bit crazy. 1st it was fine, I spent the day watching films, eating a little bit of Caramel pecan punch since there wasn’t any decent food around but after  that Oh wow did my day become a bit confusing (maybe it’s the shrooms? jk) but seriously I honestly felt crazy and bored at the same time.

AND oh MY that is never good. it just makes you want to do stuff, like what I did. So I decided to check on my college shit then I found out I had some pending clearance records which I had no knowledge about bit shitty to be honest then I find out my damn DEAN decided to put Algebra on my subjects next term. I know I’m suppose to face my fears and just get over it but my GOD who ever made math must die twice because it’s a subject that is so complicated it destroys the mind. I don’t even understand why people in college have to go through it again after taking it in High School that is just a huge waste of time but I guess people here don’t really see it. all you have to do is to know the basics but they make us take the complicated shit which I don’t understand. Is the president required to know about Trigonometry? I don’t think he is because those are the basics! I wish people can understand why Maths like these are just so confusing. Sure I can read a book in less than a day(i’m not Stupid) I just think education should be focused on more  in the liberal arts that is what the Greeks did. But why can’t I?

Math you can kiss my arse.

One thought on “The trouble woes of Maths

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

