A WTF moment:Kristen Stewart cheats on Robert Pattinson with married ‘Snow White’ director

Twilight” fans everywhere will be devastated. Kristen Stewart cheated on co-star/boyfriend Robert Pattinson with her “Snow White and the Huntsman” director Rupert Sanders, who is married with two children, reports both Us Weekly and People. According to a photographer who snapped the actress and her 41-year-old director during a “marathon makeout session” on July 17 (Us Weekly has the pics in its new issue, on newsstands Friday), the two “couldn’t get enough” of each other.

Almost immediately after the indiscretion, Stewart, 22, had a change of heart and now feels terrible. “Kristen is absolutely devastated,” a source tells People, which was the first to break the story. “It was a mistake and a complete lapse in judgment.” And won’t happen again, adds the source. “She wasn’t having an affair with Rupert. It was just a fleeting moment that shouldn’t have happened. She never meant to hurt anyone. She’s a good person who just made a bad choice.”

Stewart and Pattinson, 26, have been dating since they first met while playing lovers in the first film in the “Twilight” series in 2008. At the time, the actress was in a long-term relationship with fellow actor Michael Angarano, who was reportedly crushed when she left him for Pattinson. Although both heartthrobs try to play coy about their relationship, she did admit in the June issue of Elle that Pattinson was her “f–king boyfriend.”-OMG YAHOO NEWS.

KRISTEN WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU! why the hell did you decide to cheat on Robert “Fucking” Pattinson?! that man right there is one fucking hot piece of English arse and you know it(despite the fact that he isn’t totally my type) Cheating is a horrible thing(YES I learned my lesson and thank god she’s learning too) but sweetie I would never cheat on a hot,sweet man who has a lot of potential. Thank GOD Robert Pattinson loves your arse (I just love how the English say the word “ass” it’s so POSH.)=))

31 thoughts on “A WTF moment:Kristen Stewart cheats on Robert Pattinson with married ‘Snow White’ director

  1. I do not even understand how I ended up here, but I thought this submit was once good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

  2. Somebody necessarily help to make critically articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular submit amazing. Excellent task!

  3. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in web explorer, would test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big part of people will leave out your excellent writing because of this problem.

  4. Nice weblog right here! Also your website quite a bit up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  5. I am really impressed along with your writing skills as smartly as with the layout in your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great blog like this one nowadays..

  6. Someone necessarily help to make critically posts I might state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit incredible. Wonderful task!

  7. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am glad to show that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make sure to do not omit this website and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  8. Undeniably consider that which you said. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to take into accout of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst folks think about issues that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing with no need side effect , folks can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  9. I do accept as true with all the ideas you have presented on your post. They are very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too short for starters. May you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  10. hi!,I like your writing very a lot! percentage we keep up a correspondence more approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert in this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Having a look forward to peer you.

  11. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

  12. Definitely consider that that you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be at the net the simplest factor to remember of. I say to you, I certainly get irked even as other people think about concerns that they plainly do not understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  13. Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired! Extremely useful information specifically the last section 🙂 I maintain such information a lot. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  14. This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site. Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite. Thanks much. Zoey Olsen

  15. I do believe all the ideas you have introduced in your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for newbies. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  16. Poor Robert Pattison – all those adoring fans to pick from and he picks possibly the one girl in the world who isn’t obsessed by him to settle down with. Doh! LOL!

  17. I loved as much as you will obtain carried out proper here. The caricature is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you would like be turning in the following. ill unquestionably come further until now once more since exactly the similar just about very continuously inside case you shield this hike.

  18. I want to express my passion for your kind-heartedness in support of all those that require help on that topic. Your personal dedication to getting the message all-around had been incredibly invaluable and has truly made some individuals much like me to reach their desired goals. Your entire informative guidelines entails a great deal to me and a whole lot more to my peers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

  19. I needed to write you a little observation so as to say thank you again on your spectacular guidelines you’ve featured here. It’s simply unbelievably open-handed of you to deliver easily all a lot of folks would’ve sold for an e book to help make some dough for their own end, particularly since you might well have done it in the event you desired. Those ideas likewise served as a easy way to fully grasp other people have the identical interest just like mine to figure out more in respect of this issue. I think there are many more pleasant times in the future for those who looked over your website.

Leave a Reply

