My style: a little insight on me yes?

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

So I was browsing through blogs today and well there’s this blog that caught my attention, she has quite a good fashion blog and well when I saw this style quiz on her page.. I just had to take it. my style’s apparently Romantic, Feminine and Creative, which it got right! even the stores I shop in like Zara was accurate and I have to give this girl credit because without her blog post about @stylenibble I would’ve never taken this quiz so thank you Melissa of @500daysoftanning.com for indirectly leading me to this awesome quiz.

x

2 thoughts on “My style: a little insight on me yes?

  1. You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  2. I just want to say I am just newbie to blogs and definitely enjoyed you’re website. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with exceptional well written articles. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog.

Leave a Reply

