Guess who made this?

image

Today my dears, I’m having a very adventurous day, I traveled from the smokey yet busy city life into the quaint yet peaceful country side, my father started quite a business here and it involves vespas and other bicycles. The place is so charming and unbelievably English, the painted wall that I took a picture of is part of my dad’s little business venture that i’m sure will shine here, would you think of going here? We make crepes too! The shop is a little bike bistro that has food yay! Let’s all go here=))

Leave a Reply

