My new love.

image

This sweater is a gift from a very special friend of mine, she actually gave me 2, but I like this one a lot. This sweater is simple but very chic,it reminds me of those old peasant tops back then and no one loves vintage more than I do. It may look very plain to you but it is not, the sweater is in a beautiful off -white shade resembling ivory which is one of my favorite shades of white.it looks cozy but it is very fashionable if you look at it carefully it has a pretty design of flowers on it( proving once again that I am a flower child) and best part is it goes with everything Talk about versatile! I think this is something even Kate Middleton would wear. X

Leave a Reply

