CHRISTMAS GIFTS (EXCEPT FOR the very battered copy of Bridget Jones)

image

 
image

Carrera Jeans Leatherette tote Bag( its authentic I assure you. it was on sale for  2000 pesos = 36 euros)

Billabong “Beach me” fleece jumper ( cost around 64 euros but it’s worth it)

Battered copy of Bridget Jones The edge of reason by Helen Fielding ( I have no idea since it’s really old but at least the SPINE never cracked)

pardon for the edited pic but I couldn’t resist trying it on and playing around my tablet :3 I think It looks cool though.

Leave a Reply

